Monday, April 13, 2015

Win Wired World

........................................................................................................................................................
"WinWiredWorld" and "."
@ 2015 Nacym Baghli Architects
[Adapted Logo + Icon + Text]
Guys, let's do it!
What if xMillion People Tweet/Share at the same time this: "."?
.........One.......and.....Only...Point.

///////Why "."?
Winning Wired World
#WinWiredWorld
WWW
Not
World Wide Web
Wild Weird World
Wild Wild West

///////What "."?
"." = |Absolute| Min Valid Message
"." = |Absolute| Min Acceptable Tweet/Share
"." = MIN Footprint
"." = MAX Footprint
"." = One and Single Dot
"." = Universal Language
"." = United People
"." = Mixed Culture
"." = 00101110 (Binary Value)
"." = .......

///////When "."?
Period/Date:
from May 1st to May 31st
Daily Time:
07.15 (San Francisco)
10.15 (New York)
11.15 (Rio de Janeiro)
14.15 (GMT)
16.15 (Johannesburg)
17.15 (Moscow)
18.15 (Dubai)
19.45 (New Delhi)
22.15 (Hong Kong)
23.15 (Tokyo)
00.15 (Sydney) +1

The most important thing is to have 'FUN',
while realizing our CRITICAL objectives.
........................................................................................................................................................

No comments: